Found it just only to find

Found it just only to find

Found it just only to find

I

What’s the meaning of better?
The better synonym’s what?

What’s the meaning of both?
Both meaning a three people?

What’s the meaning of right?
Right synonym’s what?

Better early than late.
A better position.

I don’t know both those girls.
Both the boys passed the examination.

Call him on the telephone.
He called me from Paris.

II

Stop bothering me.

Father and dad is the same thing,
a bird has many feathers.

I gathered the students:
Let’s go to the bathroom together.

I’d rather go home.
Are there any other?
Not that one another one.
Mom and mother is the same thing.

I don’t have any money.
I have nothing.

Leave a comment

Filed under f

Leave a Reply

